Contact Us

Docklands Studios Melbourne
476 Docklands Drive
Docklands  Victoria  3008

Phone: +61 (0)3 8327 2000
Fax: +61 (0)3 8327 2002
info@dsmelbourne.com

www.dsmelbourne.com

Studio Bookings

Rod Allan Chief Executive Officer

rod.allan@dsmelbourne.com

bookings@dsmelbourne.com

Phone: +61 (0)3 8327 2000

Staff Emails

Rodney Brooks Facilities Manager
rodney.brooks@dsmelbourne.com

Rosey Cullinan Client Services Manager
rosey.cullinan@dsmelbourne.com

Andrew Tran IT Manager
andrew.tran@dsmelbourne.com

Laz Tsavdaridis Facilities Co-ordinator
laz.t@dsmelbourne.com

Christian Friedrich Facilities Co-ordinator
christian.friedrich@dsmelbourne.com

Accounts
accounts@dsmelbourne.com

 

Employment at Docklands Studios Melbourne

Docklands Studios Melbourne provides facilities and support to productions but is not involved in recruitment. Each production conducts its own casting and sources its own crew independently of the studio.

If you are seeking employment in the film and television industries please visit the Film Victoria website for listings of current productions.

Docklands Studios Melbourne does not offer work experience placements or internships.

Studio Audience Information

Studio audience members should direct any enquiries regarding location, start times and parking to the relevant production that they are scheduled to attend.

Getting to Docklands Studios Melbourne

By public transport:

Take a tram – number 35, 70 or 86 – to the last stop on Docklands Drive. Walk 100 metres further along and the studio entrance is on the right.

By car:

Drive along Docklands Drive in the direction of the Bolte Bridge (if coming from the CBD) and turn right into our front gate, which is 100 metres past the tram terminus. If you are driving to our complex for a live audience television show and you require parking, please contact the production directly to see if they have arranged on-site parking. Otherwise there is reasonably-priced parking nearby in The District Docklands.

From Melbourne Airport:

Take the Footscray Road exit to the left. Follow the road for 700 metres (half a mile); turn right into Docklands Drive and turn right into our front entrance immediately after the tram terminus.

 

  • Subscribe to Docklands Studios Melbourne's eNewsletter